Dixons Fazakerley Academy | Year 7 Homework
Skip to main content
Dixons Fazakerley Academy

Year 7 Homework

Homework on Carousel

Click on the relevant links below and enter your full first name and full surname (e.g. John Smith). You complete some practice of the flashcards to revise the key knowledge then complete the test at least once (you have 5 attempts). We expect a pass mark of 80%. Homework is due by 8.30am on the date shown.

Links for week beginning Monday 19 February

English (due Thursday 22 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/5066c05a-66fd-4677-9ca2-c380c8c63e3c

Maths Homework on Sparx (due Friday 23 February) : Use the Username and Password given to you by your maths teacher

Science (due Friday 23 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/52d15e5b-5a3f-426e-a5ea-3cd6458cd490

French (due Monday 26 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/9dcc5302-a3ff-4a07-aa8c-96ba40f157ed

Spanish (due Monday 26 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/72522ce2-f9b7-493d-9ca2-b7539692af2c

Geography (due Tuesday 27 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/52f52ff6-b089-44e2-a9d5-6d45a6720c7f

History (due Tuesday 27 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/a438a923-dfa1-44da-bf8e-311474d4d948

Links for week beginning Monday 5 February

English (due Thursday 8 February):

Maths Homework on Sparx (due Friday 9 February) : Use the Username and Password given to you by your maths teacher

Science (due Friday 9 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/bbc3ee5c-4efa-4217-9aa3-7f16f0c380be

French (due Monday 12 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/ec3674e4-a231-4ab8-b66f-cda84321f046

Spanish (due Monday 12 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/9d19ecb9-7483-49c4-b214-7068806a9842

Geography (due Tuesday 13 February): https://app.carousel-learning.com/quiz/17fce788-d891-473d-a675-f6afab9be392

History (due Tuesday 13 February):