If you missed our Open Evening but would still like to look around, please contact us to arrange a visit. Read more

Term dates 2021-22


Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Friday 3 September
Ends: Wednesday 22 December
Half term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 October
Christmas break: Thursday 23 December to Thursday 6 January

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Thursday 6 January
Ends: Friday 8 April
Half term: Monday 21 to Friday 25 February
Easter break: Monday 11 to Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April
Ends: Friday 15 July (Wednesday 13 July is the last day in school - see data and planning day info below)
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Additional holidays not included above

Monday 2 May - May Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days

Wednesday 1 September (staff training - students not in school)

Thursday 2 September (staff training - students not in school)

Thursday 18 November (data day - students work from home)

Friday 19 November (planning day - students work from home)

Wednesday 5 January (staff training - students not in school)

Friday 11 February (staff training - students not in school)

Thursday 17 March (data day - students work from home)

Friday 18 March (planning day - students work from home)

Thursday 14 July (data day - students work from home)

Friday 15 July (data day - students work from home)


Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Fazakerley School Places

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

An amazing week to end a fabulous half term at Dixons Fazakerley Academy. Click on the link below to view our student appreciations. We hope you all enjoy a well earned rest! https://t.co/pdcp0UsBui
5:44pm 22.10.2021

Twitter

Fantastic to see so many of our students participating so positively at our extra-curricular clubs! https://t.co/XgWRtAlZ2y
4:53pm 22.10.2021

Twitter

We encourage all of our students to get involved in our P.E. extra-curricular programme. Healthy bodies, healthy minds! Click on the link below to see the different activities available: https://t.co/WWrwyoiKFf
1:45pm 17.10.2021

Twitter

Please click on the link below to view our student appreciations. Well done everybody! https://t.co/trW6kbIIeq
1:42pm 17.10.2021